Loading

Stafi akademik

Prof. Ass. Dr. Hashim Rexhepi

rexhepih@gmail.com
Dr. Hysen Sogojeva

hsogojeva@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Naser Raimi

n_raimi@hotmail.com
Mr. Sc. Erzen Gjonbalaj

e_zeni@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Seadin Xhaferi

financa.seadin@gmail.com
Dr. Jahir Gashi

jahir-gashi@hotmail.com
Prof. Ass. Dr. Selbije Memeti Karemani

sulbijememeti@live.com
MA. Naser Gjinovci

Naser.gjinovci@hotmail.com
Dr. Lule Beqa

lulebeqa@gmail.com

MA. Imer Mushkolaj

Imer.mushkolaj@gmail.com


Prof. Ass. Dr. Mahije Mustafi

mahijemustafi@hotmail.com
MA. Naim Huruglica

Naim.huruglica@gmail.com

Prof. Ass. Dr. Orhan Çeku

orhan.ceku@hotmail.com
MA. Nuhi Bllaca

nuhibllaca@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Pece
Nikolovski

nikolovskipec@yahoo.com
MA. Jeton Vokshi

Jeton.vokshi@intereuropa.si

Prof. Dr. Elez Osmanoviq

Elez_osmani@hotmail.com
MA. Mirlinde Bilalli

Mirlinde.b@hotmail.com
Prof. Ass. Dr. Muhamed Çitaku

mqitakuu@gmail.com
MA. Arta Haxhaj
Dr. Konstantin Çomu

koco0404@yahoo.com
BA. Adem Hasani

ademhasani@yahoo.com
Prof. Ass. Dr. Ismail Mehmeti

ismajlm@hotmail.com

CV te shkurta te stafit akademik

pjeterbudi@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/KolegjiPjeterBudi/?_rdc=1&_rdr
https://twitter.com/pjeter_budi
https://www.instagram.com/kolegjipjeterbudi/
GOOGLE
https://pjeterbudi-edu.com/stafi-aktual-2">