Loading

Stafi akademik

Stafi akademik Aktual

Fitim Maçani
CV
Mahije Mustafi
CV
Emin Neziraj
CV
Sulbije Karemani
CV
Kemal Ademaj
CV
Drita Maljichi
CV
Hashim Rexhepi
CV
Imer Mushkolaj
CV
Sabri Klaiqi
CV
Elissa Mollakuqe
CV
Naim Huruglica
CV
Nuhi Bllaca
CV
Jahir Gashi
CV
Jeton Vokshi
CV
Bedri Abdyli
CV

Stafi akademik 2018/2019

Prof. Ass. Dr. Hashim Rexhepi

rexhepih@gmail.com
Dr. Hysen Sogojeva

hsogojeva@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Naser Raimi

n_raimi@hotmail.com
Mr. Sc. Erzen Gjonbalaj

e_zeni@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Seadin Xhaferi

financa.seadin@gmail.com
Dr. Jahir Gashi

jahir-gashi@hotmail.com
Prof. Ass. Dr. Selbije Memeti Karemani

sulbijememeti@live.com
MA. Naser Gjinovci

Naser.gjinovci@hotmail.com
Dr. Lule Beqa

lulebeqa@gmail.com

MA. Imer Mushkolaj

Imer.mushkolaj@gmail.com


Prof. Ass. Dr. Mahije Mustafi

mahijemustafi@hotmail.com
MA. Naim Huruglica

Naim.huruglica@gmail.com

Prof. Ass. Dr. Orhan Çeku

orhan.ceku@hotmail.com
MA. Nuhi Bllaca

nuhibllaca@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Pece
Nikolovski

nikolovskipec@yahoo.com
MA. Jeton Vokshi

Jeton.vokshi@intereuropa.si

Prof. Dr. Elez Osmanoviq

Elez_osmani@hotmail.com
MA. Mirlinde Bilalli

Mirlinde.b@hotmail.com
Prof. Ass. Dr. Muhamed Çitaku

mqitakuu@gmail.com
MA. Arta Haxhaj
Dr. Konstantin Çomu

koco0404@yahoo.com
Msc. Elissa Mollakuqe
(PhD.can)

elissamollakuqe@gmail.com
Prof. Ass. Dr. Ismail Mehmeti

ismajlm@hotmail.com
BA. Adem Hasani

ademhasani@yahoo.com

CV te shkurta te stafit akademik 2018/2019

https://twitter.com/pjeter_budi
https://www.instagram.com/kolegjipjeterbudi/